jump to navigation

Fall Session/books August 21, 2006

Posted by L Wolfe in Library Stuff.
trackback

Today is the first day of Fall session. I am lending out my AACR2 book to another student this semester. Anyone interested in book lending? I have a Reference, Mangement, and Collections book as well.

I start my practicum at Richardson Memorial Library next Monday. For those of you that don’t know (as I didn’t), that is the actual name of the Library at SLAM. That was good to know when writing my learning plan… 🙂

Comments»

1. Shannon Delaware - August 22, 2006

I have a Research Methods book I could lend if anyone is interested.

2. DrumPhil - August 23, 2006

Book lending is great. I borrowed AACR2R for cataloging class, because AACR3 is supposed to be coming soon. Of course, with the changes going on at LC, who knows?


Leave a Reply

